MANAGEMENT

Don Webster, Director - ext. 230                                           dwebster@commercialprintcraft.com

Tom Downing, Director - ext. 233                                          tdowning@commercialprintcraft.com

Matt Downing, General Manager - ext. 231                         mdowning@commercialprintcraft.com

Andrew Downing, General Manager - ext. 248                    adowning@commercialprintcraft.com

 

OFFICE

Crystal Richardson, Secretary-Treasurer - ext. 224                crystalb@commercialprintcraft.com

Barbara Parker, Accounting - ext. 223                                accounting@commercialprintcraft.com

 

SALES

Shaun Hatchell, Sales Manager - ext. 229                             shatchell@commercialprintcraft.com

Mark Dowding, Account Executive - ext. 228                             markd@commercialprintcraft.com

Andrew Hamilton, Account Executive                                    ahamilton@commercialprintcraft.com

John Kikut, Account Executive - ext. 232                                      jkikut@commercialprintcraft.com

 

PREPRESS / PLANT

PrePress Department, Design / Prepress - ext. 236              prepress@commercialprintcraft.com

Les Visi, Prepress Manager - ext. 236                                             lvisi@commercialprintcraft.com

Cindi Jones, Design / Prepress - ext. 236                                    cjones@commercialprintcraft.com

Jeremy Lambert, Design / Prepress - ext. 236                         jlambert@commercialprintcraft.com

Bruce Newman, Maintenance Coordinator - ext. 227     maintenance@commercialprintcraft.com

Scott Cassells, Pressroom Supervisor - ext. 241                  production@commercialprintcraft.com